Blog – Producer Bundle https://producerbundle.com Cheap Drumkits, Sound Samples, Sound Banks for Music Production Sun, 30 Apr 2017 11:57:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://producerbundle.com/shopfiles/cnt-files/uploads/2016/05/cropped-favico.png Blog – Producer Bundle https://producerbundle.com 32 32 Official TM88 Drumkits, Sounds & Presets – Nightmare https://producerbundle.com/official-tm88-drumkits-sounds-presets-nightmare/2017/ Sat, 29 Apr 2017 13:44:15 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=30523 Official TM88 Drumkits, Sounds & Presets – Nightmare - Producer Bundle.

]]>
PB Logos – 2 Logos for download https://producerbundle.com/pb-logos-2-logos-download/2017/ Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:14:56 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=29888 PB Logos – 2 Logos for download - Producer Bundle.

]]>
11 Tips to Get Your Song Finished https://producerbundle.com/11-tips-get-song-finished/2017/ Fri, 20 Jan 2017 19:45:56 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=22116 11 Tips to Get Your Song Finished - Producer Bundle.

]]>
Blaukraut Charlatan Synthesizer VSTi FREE https://producerbundle.com/blaukraut-charlatan-synthesizer-vsti-free/2017/ Mon, 02 Jan 2017 13:25:21 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=19145 Blaukraut Charlatan Synthesizer VSTi FREE - Producer Bundle.

]]>
Bedroom Producers Grooove BPB VST FREE https://producerbundle.com/bedroom-producers-grooove-bpb-vst-free/2017/ Sun, 01 Jan 2017 13:54:12 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=19373 Bedroom Producers Grooove BPB VST FREE - Producer Bundle.

]]>
No Dusk PORTR Sample Pack WAV – SERUM PRESETS Free https://producerbundle.com/no-dusk-portr-sample-pack-wav-serum-presets-free/2016/ Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14:21:30 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=18986 No Dusk PORTR Sample Pack WAV – SERUM PRESETS Free - Producer Bundle.

]]>
FREE Ursa DSP Lagrange VST https://producerbundle.com/free-ursa-dsp-lagrange-vst/2016/ Sun, 25 Dec 2016 14:21:28 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=18985 FREE Ursa DSP Lagrange VST - Producer Bundle.

]]>
MV’s Plugins MIDI Choir VST FREE https://producerbundle.com/mvs-plugins-midi-choir-vst-free/2016/ Thu, 22 Dec 2016 16:48:53 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=19070 MV’s Plugins MIDI Choir VST FREE - Producer Bundle.

]]>
Phat Noise VST – Simple Delay https://producerbundle.com/phat-noise-vst-simple-delay/2016/ Mon, 19 Dec 2016 15:32:35 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=18919 Phat Noise VST – Simple Delay - Producer Bundle.

]]>
The Full Bucket Music The Blooo VST (FREE) https://producerbundle.com/full-bucket-music-blooo-vst-free/2016/ Sat, 10 Dec 2016 13:53:54 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=14044 The Full Bucket Music The Blooo VST (FREE) - Producer Bundle.

]]>