Blog – Producer Bundle https://producerbundle.com Cheap Drumkits, Sound Samples, Sound Banks for Music Production Sun, 15 Jan 2017 15:00:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://producerbundle.com/shopfiles/cnt-files/uploads/2016/05/cropped-favico.png Blog – Producer Bundle https://producerbundle.com 32 32 Blaukraut Charlatan Synthesizer VSTi FREE https://producerbundle.com/blaukraut-charlatan-synthesizer-vsti-free/2017/ Mon, 02 Jan 2017 13:25:21 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=19145 The post Blaukraut Charlatan Synthesizer VSTi FREE appeared first on Producer Bundle.

]]>
Bedroom Producers Grooove BPB VST FREE https://producerbundle.com/bedroom-producers-grooove-bpb-vst-free/2017/ Sun, 01 Jan 2017 13:54:12 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=19373 The post Bedroom Producers Grooove BPB VST FREE appeared first on Producer Bundle.

]]>
No Dusk PORTR Sample Pack WAV – SERUM PRESETS Free https://producerbundle.com/no-dusk-portr-sample-pack-wav-serum-presets-free/2016/ Thu, 29 Dec 2016 14:21:30 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=18986 The post No Dusk PORTR Sample Pack WAV – SERUM PRESETS Free appeared first on Producer Bundle.

]]>
FREE Ursa DSP Lagrange VST https://producerbundle.com/free-ursa-dsp-lagrange-vst/2016/ Sun, 25 Dec 2016 14:21:28 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=18985 The post FREE Ursa DSP Lagrange VST appeared first on Producer Bundle.

]]>
MV’s Plugins MIDI Choir VST FREE https://producerbundle.com/mvs-plugins-midi-choir-vst-free/2016/ Thu, 22 Dec 2016 16:48:53 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=19070 The post MV’s Plugins MIDI Choir VST FREE appeared first on Producer Bundle.

]]>
Phat Noise VST – Simple Delay https://producerbundle.com/phat-noise-vst-simple-delay/2016/ Mon, 19 Dec 2016 15:32:35 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=18919 The post Phat Noise VST – Simple Delay appeared first on Producer Bundle.

]]>
The Full Bucket Music The Blooo VST (FREE) https://producerbundle.com/full-bucket-music-blooo-vst-free/2016/ Sat, 10 Dec 2016 13:53:54 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=14044 The post The Full Bucket Music The Blooo VST (FREE) appeared first on Producer Bundle.

]]>
Voxengo Stereo Touch – Free Stereo Widener VST https://producerbundle.com/voxengo-stereo-touch-free-stereo-widener-vst/2016/ Thu, 01 Dec 2016 16:49:53 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=14552 The post Voxengo Stereo Touch – Free Stereo Widener VST appeared first on Producer Bundle.

]]>
GRACE One Small Clue & Latest Soundsets VST https://producerbundle.com/grace-one-small-clue-latest-soundsets-vst/2016/ Sun, 27 Nov 2016 18:47:23 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=15064 The post GRACE One Small Clue & Latest Soundsets VST appeared first on Producer Bundle.

]]>
The Full Bucket Music Ragnarok VST (FREE) https://producerbundle.com/full-bucket-music-ragnarok-vst-free/2016/ Sun, 20 Nov 2016 13:53:56 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=14043 The post The Full Bucket Music Ragnarok VST (FREE) appeared first on Producer Bundle.

]]>