Blog – Producer Bundle https://producerbundle.com Cheap Drumkits, Sound Samples, Sound Banks for Music Production Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:33:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://producerbundle.com/shopfiles/cnt-files/uploads/2016/05/cropped-favico.png Blog – Producer Bundle https://producerbundle.com 32 32 Armando Montanez – SimpleSide | Simplified Volume Curve LFO Utility https://producerbundle.com/armando-montanez-simpleside-simplified-volume-curve-lfo-utility/2017/ Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:26:15 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=34193 Armando Montanez – SimpleSide | Simplified Volume Curve LFO Utility - Producer Bundle.

]]>
FREE Preamplifier & Saturation Distortion VST https://producerbundle.com/free-preamplifier-saturation-distortion-vst/2017/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:29:27 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=34072 FREE Preamplifier & Saturation Distortion VST - Producer Bundle.

]]>
Degoo Cloud Storage – Perfect for musicians? https://producerbundle.com/degoo-cloud-storage-perfect-for-musicians/2017/ Tue, 09 May 2017 15:54:22 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=31316 Degoo Cloud Storage – Perfect for musicians? - Producer Bundle.

]]>
How to find out the BPM/Tempo? https://producerbundle.com/how-to-find-out-the-bpm-tempo/2017/ Sun, 07 May 2017 14:53:38 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=31186 How to find out the BPM/Tempo? - Producer Bundle.

]]>
1001 Malström & Subtractor ReFills for Propellerhead Reason https://producerbundle.com/1001-malstrom-subtractor-refills-propellerhead-reason/2017/ Sun, 07 May 2017 10:45:53 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=31180 1001 Malström & Subtractor ReFills for Propellerhead Reason - Producer Bundle.

]]>
Official TM88 Drumkits, Sounds & Presets – Nightmare https://producerbundle.com/official-tm88-drumkits-sounds-presets-nightmare/2017/ Sat, 29 Apr 2017 13:44:15 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=30523 Official TM88 Drumkits, Sounds & Presets – Nightmare - Producer Bundle.

]]>
PB Logos – 2 Logos for download https://producerbundle.com/pb-logos-2-logos-download/2017/ Thu, 20 Apr 2017 17:14:56 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=29888 PB Logos – 2 Logos for download - Producer Bundle.

]]>
11 Tips to Get Your Song Finished https://producerbundle.com/11-tips-get-song-finished/2017/ Fri, 20 Jan 2017 19:45:56 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=22116 11 Tips to Get Your Song Finished - Producer Bundle.

]]>
Blaukraut Charlatan Synthesizer VSTi FREE https://producerbundle.com/blaukraut-charlatan-synthesizer-vsti-free/2017/ Mon, 02 Jan 2017 13:25:21 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=19145 Blaukraut Charlatan Synthesizer VSTi FREE - Producer Bundle.

]]>
Bedroom Producers Grooove BPB VST FREE https://producerbundle.com/bedroom-producers-grooove-bpb-vst-free/2017/ Sun, 01 Jan 2017 13:54:12 +0000 http://producerbundle.com/?p=19373 Bedroom Producers Grooove BPB VST FREE - Producer Bundle.

]]>